Main menu

Contact Us

Email

General: sales@mitsi.com
PCB: layout@mitsi.com
Mfg: manufacturing@mitsi.com

Phone

Toll Free: 888-230-6874
Local: 972-231-6874
Fax: (972) 669-1599

Address

1819 Firman Dr. #137
Richardson, TX 75081-1968

Sales:

Tim Lee, Vice President of Sales
ext 129
Cell Phone: 214-668-2645
tim@mitsi.com
Technical Support:
Kevin Petty, Vice President, Products
Ext. 131
kevin@mitsi.com

Fred K. Beckhusen, President
ext 127
cel: 469-951-7635
fred.b@mitsi.com or fred@mitsi.com

Jim Sellers, Vice President of Operations
ext  125
jim@mitsi.com

Tommy Buie, P.E., Vice President of Engineering
ext 102
tbuie@mitsi.com

Contact Us

MTSi

1819 Firman Drive #137
Richardson, TX 75081

Find Us

About Us

For 20 years some of the finest companies in the industry have relied on Micro Technology to help design and manufacture their proprietary products.

If you have a project or concept that needs to become real, we can help. We have successfully completed thousands of projects for many clients that are worth billions of dollars in sales.

What We do

We do a lot of different things for different people. At Micro Technology, our goal is to be your best supplier of security products, contract engineering and manufacturing. We build lasting partnerships with our customers by providing designs that have unique, imaginative solutions to manufacturing challenges, and by paying meticulous attention to quality.